Meet Our Team of Real Estate Professionals


Michelle.jpg

Michelle Anderson

Real Estate Agent
Michellea@platinumaz.com www.eastsidevalleyhomesforsale.com
480.540.3175

 
Nancy Clark.jpg

Nancy Clark

Real Estate Agent
Nancy@platinumaz.com www.tatumranchproperties.com
602.689.6454

 
Greg Gee.jpg

Greg Gee

Real Estate Agent
Greggee@platinumaz.com
www.greggee.com
602.820.1887

 
Pamela Mccollough.jpg

Pamela McCollough

Real Estate Agent
Pamela@platinumaz.com www.moonvalleyhomesforsale.com
602.828.3112

 
Jann Rich.jpg

Jann Rich

Real Estate Agent
Jann@platinumaz.com www.happyvalleyazhomes.com
602.421.7110

 
agent web pics-Recovered-Recovered.jpg

Benzibama Sabapathi

Real Estate Agent
benzibama@platinumaz.com www.platinumaz.com
408.430.4841

 
Jenny Belle Wesley.jpg

Jenny Belle Wesley

Real Estate Agent
Jennybell@platinumaz.com www.jennybellerealestate.com
480.772.0998

 
Yohan Site Pic.jpg

Yohan Yalda

Real Estate Agent
Yohan@platinumaz.com
www.yohanyalda.com
602.702.6581

Tia Carroll.jpg

Tia Carroll

Real Estate Agent
Tia@platinumaz.com www.westvalleyrealty1.com
602.503.2129

 
Dylan Dalton.jpg

Dylan Dalton

Real Estate Agent
Dylan@platinumaz.com
www.livewestvalley.com
623.332.5208

 
Shana.png

Shana Goulet

Real Estate Agent
Shana@platinumaz.com www.northphoenixhousesforsale.com
602.703.1465

 
Bahia Norris.jpg

Bahia Norris

Real Estate Agent
Bahia@platinumaz.com
www.platinumaz.com
602.334.8617

 
Mary R.jpg

Mary Rojas

Real Estate Agent
Maryr@platinumaz.com
www.4saleinmesa.com
480.434.8676

 
Jason Temple.jpg

Jason Temple

Real Estate Agent
Jason@platinumaz.com
www.platinumaz.com
602.628.7894

 
Jade Wigton.jpg

Jade Wigton

Real Estate Agent
Jade@platinumaz.com www.realestategrayhawk.com
480.708.9854

 
Greg Yurkovic.jpg

Greg Yurkovic

Real Estate Agent
greg@platinumaz.com
www.yurkovicteam.com
602.920.9737

Agents Web Photos.jpg

John Clark

Real Estate Agent
John@platinumaz.com www.homebuyerphoenix.com
480.703.8494

 
Michael Gallegos.jpg

Michael Gallegos

Real Estate Agent
mike@platinumaz.com www.topgunflipshouses.com
602.989.4869

 
Sara Lees.jpg

Sarah Lees

Real Estate Agent
Sarah@platinumaz.com www.yorkshireestatehomes.com
602.332.6662

 
Divya.jpg

Divya Pillarisety

Real Estate Agent
Divya@platinumaz.com www.chandlerhomesforsale.com
480.363.4649

 
felecia.jpg

Felecia Rozansky

Real Estate Agent
Felecia@platinumaz.com www.feleciarozansky.com
602.689.1805

 
Desi Velinova.jpg

Desy Velinova

Real Estate Agent
Desy@platinumaz.com www.azglendalerealestate.com
602.515.6655

 
Tinna Xie.jpg

Tinna Xie

Real Estate Agent
Tinna@platinumaz.com
www.platinumaz.com
480.287.0180

 
 

Administrative Staff

Tati.jpg

Tatiana Garcia

Office Manager
Tati@platinumaz.com

 
Nichole.jpg

Nichole Hagel

Transaction Coordinator
Nichole@platinumaz.com

Gabrialla.png

Gabrialla Lauderdale

Property Manager
Gabrialla@platinumaz.com

 
Lisa.jpg

Lisa Crawford

Staging Coordinator
Lisa@platinumaz.com