Bahia Norris.jpg

Bahia Norris

Bahia@Platinumaz.com 602.334.8617
debbie site pic.jpg

Debbie Panek

Debbie@Platinumaz.com
NORTERRAFORSALE.COM
602.214.7308
Divya.jpg

Divya Pillarisety

Divya@platinumaz.com
Dylan Dalton.jpg

Dylan Dalton

Dylan@platinumaz.com
LIVEWESTVALLEY.COM
623.332.5208
Greg Gee.jpg

Greg Gee

Greggee@platinumaz.com
GREGGEE.COM
602.820.1887
felecia.jpg

Felecia Rozansky

felecia@platinumaz.com
FELECIAROZANSKY.COM
602.689.1805
Greg Yurkovic.jpg

Greg Yurkovic

Greg@platinumaz.com
YURKOVICTEAM.COM
602.920.9737
Jade Wigton.jpg
Jason Temple.jpg

Jason Temple

Jason@platinumaz.com 602.628.7894
Agents Web Photos.jpg

John Clark

John@platinumaz.com
HOMEBUYERPHOENIX.COM
480.703.8494
John site pic.jpg

John "Jay" Avelar

john@platinumaz.com
JOHNJAYAVE.COM
520.304.4761
Mary R.jpg

Mary Rojas

Maryr@platinumaz.com
4SALEINMESA.COM
480.434.8676
Michael Gallegos.jpg

Michael Gallegos

Mike@platinumaz.com
TOPGUNFLIPSHOUSES.COM
602.989.4869
Tia Carroll.jpg

Tia Carroll

Tia@platinumaz.com
WESTVALLEYREALTY1.COM
602.503.2129
Tinna Xie.jpg

Tinna Xie

Tinna@platinumaz.com 480.287.0180
Pamela Mccollough.jpg

Pamela Mccollough

Pamela@platinumaz.com
MOONVALLEYHOMESFORSALE.COM
602.828.3112
Yohan Site Pic.jpg

Yohan Yalda

yohan@platinumaz.com
YOHANYALDA.COM
602.702.6581