Join Team Platinum & Become a Platinum Realty Group Agent

Become a Real Estate Agent for Platinum Realty Group. At PRG we give our Realtors the tools to be successful.


Bahia Norris.jpg

Bahia Norris

Bahia@Platinumaz.com 602.334.8617

Real Estate Agent

 
Divya.jpg

Divya Pillarisety

Divya@platinumaz.com
WWW.CHANDLERHOMEFORSALE.COM
480.363.4649

Real Estate Agent

 
Gabrialla.png

Gabrialla Lauderdale

Gabrialla@platinumaz.com 602.702.3602

Property Manager

agent web pics-Recovered-Recovered.jpg

Benzibama Sabapathi

Benzibama@Platinumaz.com 408.430.4841

Real Estate Agent

 
Dylan Dalton.jpg

Dylan Dalton

Dylan@platinumaz.com
LIVEWESTVALLEY.COM
623.332.5208

Real Estate Agent

 
Greg Gee.jpg

Greg Gee

Greggee@platinumaz.com
GREGGEE.COM
602.820.1887

Real Estate Agent

Desi Velinova.jpg

Desy Velinova

Desy@Platinumaz.com
WWW.AZGLENDALEREALESTATE.COM
602.515.6655

Real Estate Agent

 
felecia.jpg

Felecia Rozansky

felecia@platinumaz.com
FELECIAROZANSKY.COM
602.689.1805

Real Estate Agent

 
Greg Yurkovic.jpg

Greg Yurkovic

Greg@platinumaz.com
YURKOVICTEAM.COM
602.920.9737

Designated Broker

Jade Wigton.jpg

Jade Wigton

Jade@platinumaz.com
REALESTATEGRAYHAWK.COM
480.708.9854

Real Estate Agent

 
Jenny Belle Wesley.jpg

Jenny Belle Wesley

Jennybell@platinumaz.com
JENNYBELLEREALESTATE.COM
480.772.0998

Real Estate Agent

 
Mary R.jpg

Mary Rojas

Maryr@platinumaz.com
4SALEINMESA.COM
480.434.8676

Real Estate Agent

Nancy Clark.jpg

Nancy Clark

Nancy@platinumaz.com
TATUMRANCHPROPERTIES.COM
602.689.6454

Real Estate Agent

 
Sara Lees.jpg

Sarah Lees

Sarah@platinumaz.com
YORKSHIREESTATEHOMES.COM
602.332.6662

Real Estate Agent

 
Tia Carroll.jpg

Tia Carroll

Tia@platinumaz.com
WESTVALLEYREALTY1.COM
602.503.2129

Real Estate Agent

Jann Rich.jpg

Jann Rich

Jann@platinumaz.com
HAPPYVALLEYAZHOMES.COM
602.421.7110

Real Estate Agent

 
Agents Web Photos.jpg

John Clark

John@platinumaz.com
HOMEBUYERPHOENIX.COM
480.703.8494

Real Estate Agent

 
Michael Gallegos.jpg

Michael Gallegos

Mike@platinumaz.com
TOPGUNFLIPSHOUSES.COM
602.989.4869

Real Estate Agent

Nichole.jpg

Nichole Hager

Nichole@platinumaz.com

602.626.7608

Transaction Coordinator
 
Shana.png

Shana Goulet

Shana@platinumaz.com
NORTHPHOENIXHOUSESFORSALE.COM
602.703.1465

Real Estate Agent

 
Tinna Xie.jpg

Tinna Xie

Tinna@platinumaz.com 480.287.0180

Real Estate Agent

Jason Temple.jpg

Jason Temple

Jason@platinumaz.com

602.628.7894

Real Estate Agent
 
Lisa.jpg

Lisa Crawford

Lisa@platinumaz.com

602.329.2221

Interior Design / Staging Specialist
 
Michelle.jpg

Michelle Anderson

michellea@platinumaz.com
EASTSIDEVALLEYHOMESFORSALE.COM
480.540.3175

Real Estate Agent

Pamela Mccollough.jpg

Pamela Mccollough

Pamela@platinumaz.com
MOONVALLEYHOMESFORSALE.COM
602.828.3112

Real Estate Agent

 
Tati.jpg

Tatiana Garcia

Tati@platinumaz.com

602.705.9181

VP of Operations
 
Yohan Site Pic.jpg

Yohan Yalda

yohan@platinumaz.com
YOHANYALDA.COM
602.702.6581

Real Estate Agent